Subscribe for Special Offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Check out our storewide sale section HERE.

Click for larger image

Silence In The Snow CD

Silence In The Snow CD


Availability: Out of stock


Be the first to review this product


The 'Silence In The Snow' CD here features the deluxe CD version of the album. The deluxe album does not have any special packaging but does include two additional tracks. 


TRACK LISTING: Special Edition
1. Snøfall
2. Silence In The Snow
3. Blind Leading The Blind
4. Dead And Gone
5. The Ghost That's Haunting You
6. Pull Me From The Void
7. Until The World Goes Cold
8. Rise Above The Tides
9. The Thing That's Killing Me
10. Beneath The Sun
11. Breathe In The Flames
12. Cease All Your Fire
13. The Darkness Of My Mind