(0) Items in your cart


View Cart

SCAR THE MARTYR - Scar The Martyr CD


Be the first to review this product

Product Description
The self-titled album from Scar The Martyr, Available September 30th 2013
Release Date: September 30, 2013
+ Add to Wishlist

Click image to zoom

More Views

SCAR THE MARTYR - Scar The Martyr CD


1. Intro
2. Dark Ages
3. My Retribution
4. Soul Disintegration
5. Cruel Ocean
6. Blood Host
7. Sign of the Omeneye
8. Anatomy of Erinyes
9. Prayer for Prey
10. White Nights In a Day Room
11. Effigy Unborn
12. Never Forgive Never Forget
13. Mind's Eye
14. Last Night On Earth

You might also like