(0) Items in your cart


View Cart

STONE SOUR - House of Gold & Bones: Part One and Two CD Bundle



Be the first to review this product

Product Description

House of Gold & Bones Parts 1 & 2 is a collection of 23 tracks that follow an immersive, linear storyline. The songs set the tone and follow the action, but House of Gold & Bones is a multimedia experience. Videos, an online presence, album packaging, the live show and even a graphic novel will all follow and expand on the story. It's a lofty undertaking, but  Stone Sour have never shied away from a challenge. With them, it's par for the course.

Bundle Includes:
    House of Gold & Bones: Part One CD
  • House of Gold & Bones: Part Two CD
+ Add to Wishlist

Click image to zoom

More Views

STONE SOUR - House of Gold & Bones: Part One and Two CD Bundle

Part 1 Tracklist:
1. Gone Sovereign
2. Absolute Zero
3. A Rumor Of Skin
4. The Travelers, Pt. 1
5. Tired
6. RU486
7. My Name Is Allen
8. Taciturn
9. Influence Of A Drowsy God
10. The Travelers, Pt. 2
11. Last Of The Real

Part 2 Tracklisting:
1. Red City
2. Black John
3. Sadist
4. Peckinpah
5. Stalemate
6. Gravesend
7. ‘82
8. The Uncanny Valley
9. Blue Smoke
10. Do Me a Favor
11. The Conflagration
12. The House of Gold & Bones