Subscribe for Special Offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Black Symphony (CD/DVD)

Within Temptation
Black Symphony (CD/DVD)

Audio and video presentation of Within Temptation's infamous Rotterdam concert performed with a 60-piece orchestra and 20-voice choir. You want grandiose? Here it is. Even features Life Of Agony's Keith Caputo on "What Have You Done."

Availability: In stock


Be the first to review this product


01. Ouverture
02. Jillian (I'd Give My Heart)
03. The Howling
04. Stand My Ground
05. The Cross
06. What Have You Done
07. Hand Of Sorrow
08. Forgiven
09. Somewhere
10. Our Solemn Hour
11. Frozen
12. Angels
13. Mother Earth