Subscribe for Special Offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Check out our storewide sale section HERE.

Click for larger image

The Serenity Of Suffering Glow Vinyl

The Serenity Of Suffering Glow Vinyl

Availability: In stock


Be the first to review this product


This is a special glow in the dark vinyl version of Korn's album Serenity of Suffering.

1. Insane
2. Rotting In Vain
3. Black Is The Soul
4. The Hating
5. A Different World (Feat. Corey Taylor)
6. Take Me
7. Everything Falls Apart
8. Die Yet Another Night
9. When You're Not There
10. Next In Line
11. Please Come For Me