Subscribe for Special Offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Dream Theater Limited Edition Collector's Box Set

Dream Theater
Dream Theater Limited Edition Collector's Box Set

*Exclusive Artwork by Hugh Syme.

Custom Box Set Holds:

  • Custom 2GB Majesty Symbol USB Stick containing:

    • Isolated stems of "Behind The Veil"

    • "Take This For The Pain (Mike Mangini Audition Improv Jam)" - 30 minute documentary.

  • Exclusive 7" of "The Bigger Picture" on clear vinyl, wrapped and sealed with a custom wax seal.

  • Gel-skin iDots of Majesty Symbol for iPhone.

  • 2-Disc embossed Deluxe Edition digi with bonus disc of 5.1 audio mix + expanded packaging.

  • 180-gram 2-LP embossed gatefold vinyl with high quality FLAC files of full album.

Availability: In stock


Be the first to review this product


Vinyl 1
01 False Awakening Suite
02 The Enemy Inside
03 The Looking Glass
04 Enigma Machine
05 The Bigger Picture
06 Behind The Veil
07 Surrender To Reason
08 Along For The Ride
09 Illumination Theory

Vinyl 2
01 False Awakening Suite (5.1 Mix)
02 The Enemy Inside (5.1 Mix)
03 The Looking Glass (5.1 Mix)
04 Enigma Machine (5.1 Mix)
05 The Bigger Picture (5.1 Mix)
06 Behind The Veil (5.1 Mix)
07 Surrender To Reason (5.1 Mix)
08 Along For The Ride (5.1 Mix)
09 Illumination Theory (5.1 Mix)