Subscribe for Special Offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Feeding Fiction CD

Feeding Fiction CD


Be the first to review this product


The 'Feeding Fiction' Preorder Bundle here includes the 'Feeding Fiction' Crewneck and a CD version of the album as well as an instant download of 'Black Cloud', 'Skeletons' and 'Pressure Point'

1. What Kind of World
2. Black Cloud
3. Skeletons
4. Pressure Point
5. Ignite
6. Unbreakable
7. Legacy
8. Manipulate
9. Ready To Change
10. Set Me Free
11. Demons