Subscribe for Special Offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

L'Enfant Sauvage (2LP Orange Vinyl)

L'Enfant Sauvage (2LP Orange Vinyl)


Be the first to review this product

The vinyl is back!  Available again for the first time in a  couple years, we have another limited run of this transparent orange, 2LP vinyl of our album L’Enfant Sauvage. 
  1. Explosia
  2. L’enfant Sauvage
  3. The Axe
  4. Liquid Fire
  5. The Wilder Healer
  6. Planned Obsolescence
  7. Mouth of Kala
  8. The Gift of Guilt
  9. Pain Is a Master
  10. Born In Winter
  11. The Fall