Subscribe for Special Offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Nothing You Didn't Deserve Digital

Nothing You Didn't Deserve Digital

6-track debut EP from Southern California’s Heartist

Availability: In stock


Be the first to review this product


Southern California's Heartist – vocalist Bryce Beckley, guitarists Jonathan Gaytan and Tim Koch,  drummer Matt Marquez and bassist Evan Ranallo- are the newest Roadrunner signing!   There will be much more to come with Heartist in 2013 and beyond. Think of how rewarding it'll be to know that you were there from day one, so pick up a copy of their debut EP, Nothing You Didn’t Deserve.

1. Disconnected
2. Rhinestone
3. The Answer
4. Where Did I Go Wrong
5. Nothing You Didn't Deserve
6. Heart Of Gold