Subscribe for Special Offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Rush -  Clockwork Angels Vinyl LP Click for larger image

Rush -  Clockwork Angels Vinyl LP

Clockwork Angels Vinyl

Legendary rock band Rush have unveiled details of its highly anticipated, new album, “CLOCKWORK ANGELS.” The recording of “CLOCKWORK ANGELS” began with Grammy Award winner Nick Raskulinecz (Foo Fighters, Deftones) – who collaborated with the band on their most recent studio album, 2007’s “SNAKES & ARROWS” - and Rush co-producing. Lyrically, “CLOCKWORK ANGELS” chronicles a young man’s quest across a lavish and colorful world of steampunk and alchemy as he attempts to follow his dreams. The story features lost cities, pirates, anarchists, exotic carnival, and a rigid Watchmaker who imposes precision on every aspect of daily life. With more than 40 million records sold worldwide and countless sold-out tours, Rush – Geddy Lee, Alex Lifeson, and Neil Peart – is not only one of the most inventive and compelling groups in rock history, but remains one of the most popular. The RIAA has certified Rush for the third most consecutive gold/platinum studio albums by a rock band, topped only by the Beatles and the Rolling Stones.

Be the first to review this product


Track Listing
1. Caravan 
2. BU2B
3. Clockwork Angels
4. The Anarchist 
5. Carnies
6. Halo Effect 
7. Seven Cities Of Gold 
8. The Wreckers
9. Headlong Flight
10.  BU2B2
11.  Wish Them Well
12.  The Garden

You may also be interested in the following product(s)