Subscribe for Special Offers

Holiday deliveries may take longer than usual. Order gifts early for on-time delivery.
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

SLIPKNOT - Vol 3: The Subliminal Verses (2CD)

SLIPKNOT - Vol 3: The Subliminal Verses (2CD)

Special double-CD edition of SLIPKNOT's third album. The second CD features eight tracks, including four non-album songs never-before-released in the U.S and four live tracks.

Be the first to review this product


Compact Disc 1
1. Prelude 3.0
2. The Blister Exists
3. Three Nil
4. Duality
5. Opium Of The People
6. Circle
7. Welcome
8. Vermilion
9. Pulse Of The Maggots
10. Before I Forget
11. Vermilion Pt. 2
12. The Nameless
13. The Virus Of Life
14. Danger - Keep Away

Compact Disc 2
1. Don't Get Close
2. Scream
3. Vermilion (alternate mix, US Edit full length)
4. Danger Keep Away (Full-Length Version)
5. The Blister Exists (live)
6. Three Nil (live)
7. Disasterpiece (Live in London)
8. People = Sh*t (live)