Subscribe for Special Offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Disarm The Descent (Vinyl LP)

Killswitch Engage
Disarm The Descent (Vinyl LP)


The exclusive gold vinyl pressing of Killswitch Engage ‘Disarm The Decent’ is a double LP gatefold vinyl including and exclusive acoustic version of ‘Always.’


Be the first to review this product



1. The Hell In Me
2. Beyond the Flames
3. The New Awakening
4. In Due Time
5. A Tribute to the Fallen
6. Turning Point
7. All We Have
8. You Don’t Bleed for Me
9. The Call
10. No End in Sight
11. Always
12. Time Will Not Remain
13. Always (Vinyl Exclusive Acoustic Version)