Hydrograd 2LP Vinyl
Stone Sour

Hydrograd 2LP Vinyl

SKU: #016861745417
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Stone Sour’s album Hydrograd as a double LP, with gatefold jacket.  The vinyl is a standard black vinyl, and comes with a CD version of the album instead of a download card.


  1. Ysif
  2. Taipei Person / Allah Tea
  3. Knievel Has Landed
  4. Hydrograd
  5. Song #3
  6. Fabuless
  7. The Witness Trees
  8. Rose Red Violent Blue (This Song Is Dumb & So Am I)
  9. Thank God It’s Over
  10. St. Marie
  11. Mercy
  12. Whiplash Pants
  13. Friday Knights
  14. Somebody Stole My Eyes
  15. When the Fever Broke