Subscribe for Special Offers

Holiday deliveries may take longer than usual. Order gifts early for on-time delivery.
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

8:18 (Vinyl - 1LP)

The Devil Wears Prada
8:18 (Vinyl - 1LP)


Vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2013 album from the Metal makers. The Devil Wears Prada's 2011 breakthrough, Dead Throne, debuted at #10 on the Billboard Top 200 and cemented the group as one of the most electrifying acts in modern Metal. An incendiary live force, the band has proven relentless road warriors. in addition to countless headline dates and festival sets, recent highlights include spending summer 2012 alongside Slipknot, Slayer, Anthrax, and the one and only Motörhead on the all-star Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival.


Be the first to review this product


A1 Gloom 
A2 Rumors 
A3 First Sight 
A4 War 
A5 8:18 
A6 Sailor's Prayer 
B7 Care More 
B8 Martyrs 
B9 Black & Blue 
B10 Transgress 
B11 Number Eleven 
B12 Home For Grave 
B13 In Heart