Subscribe for Special Offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Awake In Color Digital Album

Bad Seed Rising
Awake In Color Digital Album

Availability: In stock


Be the first to review this product


The Digital Download version of Bad Seed Rising's album Awake In Color

1. What Have We Done
2. Tangled
3. I Can Feel You
4. 30
5. Obvious
6. Fighting Gravity
7. Sleeping In Cars
8. I Believe (It's Killing Me)
9. Spirits
10. Horizon