Subscribe for Special Offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

LPM or ACWG Digital Album

KING 810
LPM or ACWG Digital Album

Availability: In stock


Be the first to review this product


The digital download version of KING 810's album La Petite Mort or A Conversation with God.

"1. Heavy Lies the Crown
2. Alpha & Omega
3. Give My People Back
4. Vendettas
5. Black Swan
6. The Trauma Model
7. La Petite Mort
8. I Ain’t Goin Back Again
9. War Time x Trick Trick
10. Life’s Not Enough
11. Me & Maxine
12. Wolves Run Together
13. A Conversation with God"