Subscribe for Special Offers

Holiday deliveries may take longer than usual. Order gifts early for on-time delivery.
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

The Truth Is... (CD) Click for larger image

The Truth Is... (CD)

Theory Of A Deadman
The Truth Is... (CD)

1. Lowlife
2. Bitch Came Back
3. Hurricane
4. Out Of My Head
5. Gentleman
6. Love Is Hell
7. The Truth Is…(I Lied About Everything)
8. Head Above Water
9. Drag Me To Hell
10. What Was I Thinking
11. Easy To Love You
12. We Were Men

Be the first to review this product


1.    Lowlife
2.    Bitch Came Back
3.    Hurricane
4.    Out Of My Head
5.    Gentleman
6.    Love Is Hell
7.    The Truth Is…(I Lied About Everything)
8.    Head Above Water
9.    Drag Me To Hell
10.  What Was I Thinking
11.  Easy To Love You
12.  We Were Men