Subscribe for Special Offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Wake Up Call CD

Theory Of A Deadman
Wake Up Call CD


Be the first to review this product


This is the explicit CD version of Theory Of A Deadman’s album Wake Up Call

Track List:

1.) Straight Jacket

2.) Rx (Medicate)

3.) Echoes

4.) Wake Up Call

5.) PCH

6.) G.O.A.T.

7.) Loner

8.) Time Machine

9.) Glass Jaw

10.) Po Mouth

11.) Wicked Game