Subscribe for Special Offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Silence in the Snow Vinyl

Silence in the Snow Vinyl


Be the first to review this product


The Trivium ‘Silence In The Snow’ Vinyl here is the standard black vinyl pressing of Trivium’s 2015 release.


Side A
1. Snøfall
2. Silence In The Snow
3. Blind Leading The Blind
4. Dead And Gone
5. The Ghost That’s Haunting You

Side B:
6. Pull Me From The Void
7. Until The World Goes Cold
8. Rise Above The Tides
9. The Thing That’s Killing Me
10. Beneath The Sun
11. Breathe In The Flames