Subscribe for Special Offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Antennas To Hell Click for larger image

Antennas To Hell

Antennas To Hell Standard CD

Best Of SLIPKNOT 1999-2012

This release celebrates the first chapter of SLIPKNOT – a chapter where they’ve gone from unknown to the one of the biggest rock bands in the world – all on their own terms.  The journey from - “(sic)” - track 1 on their self-titled debut -  to “Snuff”  - the haunting #1 rock track from 2008’s “All Hope Is Gone”  - proves that.  The album features fan favorites, live classics as well as well-known radio hits.  With the band’s latest worldwide touring and this summer’s Mayhem celebrating the band and the life of the late Paul Gray – Antennas To Hell is the perfect companion to that. 


Be the first to review this product


1. (sic)
2. Eyeless
3. Wait And Bleed
4. Spit It Out
5. Surfacing
6. People = Shit
7. Disasterpiece
8. Left Behind
9. My Plague (New Abuse Mix)
10. The Heretic Anthem (live)
11. Purity (live)
12. Pulse Of The Maggots
13. Duality
14. Before I Forget
15. Vermilion
16. Sulfur
17. Psychosocial
18. Dead Memories
19. Snuff