Subscribe for Special Offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

The Unheavenly Creatures

Coheed and Cambria
The Unheavenly Creatures


Be the first to review this product


The Unheavenly Creatures 3x vinyl in Tiger's Eye.

Side A
1. Prologue (Album Version)
2. The Dark Sentencer (Explicit Album Version) 
3. Unheavenly Creatures (Album Version)

Side B
4. Toys (Album Version) 
5. Black Sunday (Album Version) 
6. Queen Of The Dark (Album Version)

Side C
7. True Ugly (Explicit Album Version) 
8. Love Protocol (Album Version) 
9. The Pavilion (A Long Way Back) (Album Version)

Side D
10. Night-Time Walkers (Album Version) 
11. The Gutter (Album Version) 
12. All On Fire (Album Version)

Side E
13. It Walks Among Us (Explicit Album Version)
14. Old Flames (Album Version)
15. Lucky Stars (Album Version)

Side F
• Etching