Disarm The Descent Standard CD
Killswitch Engage

Disarm The Descent Standard CD

SKU: #016861765026
3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Disarm The Descent marks the return of original singer Jesse Leach to Killswitch Engage. Leach was the voice behind the genre defining release Alive Or Just Breathing. This new album has been hailed as one of the most anticipated releases of 2013 by magazines, blogs and most importantly the fans who are eagerly welcoming Jesse back into the band after 10 years away.

1.       The Hell In Me
2.       Beyond The Flames
3.       The New Awakening
4.       In Due Time
5.       A Tribute To The Fallen
6.       Turning Point
7.       All We Have
8.       You Don’t Bleed For Me
9.       The Call
10.   No End In Sight
11.   Always
12.   Time Will Not Remain